Bengali Gospel Ministry resources

 

 Trans World Radio Bengali

 

Photo by Rushow Khan on Pexels.com
This entry was posted in Bengali, Bible, Great Commission and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bengali Gospel Ministry resources

  1. respected sir,
    greetings to you in the Jesus crist. i am pas tuphan
    have been working (ministry work) at baragadra and outside of
    baragadra
    i have taken bible training,teached som boys and girls to work in my
    Ministry field,whom had been working and thir names are given below-EVAN:LALTU SARDER, GANESH SABAR, SANTOSH SABAR, PADIP MANDAL, SAMIR DAS, LAKSHMI SARDAR, NEBADITA SABAR, MOUSUMI MANDAL, NEPALI SARDAR, BANDANA SABAR,APARNA SAREN, SUMIRA DAS,NABAKISHOR MAHATA, EVANCE RI.they are working personal evangelism,fasting prayer,gospel meeting inverious fields,villages,tracks distribution and hous visit,heeling ministry,
    They are also working at our Sunday schools.and somes time children feeding programme.in various fields and villages-bagjabra village-30 people,khudakanali-27 people,kharda-38 people, motgoda-20 people, kulapara-26 people,garputa 22 people,
    Doupur-18,bhuladanga-25 people,jaspara-15,luluk puta-18,sonardanga-28 people,choto sarenga-10,some of my workers give their labour in paddy fields,tracks, in 100work,
    As well as in the work of ministry.i have two Sunday school the children of my Sunday school are living below the proverly line.we are in prayer for them in nutrition programme.120 people are ready to take biptizem.if one person of 120 becom died who will be suffer for his blood.if you want to visit us,you can come to netaji international airport kolkata(dumdum).i will received you there.i am looking forward to your early reply.
    PAS:TUPHAN BISWAS
    VILL+PO-BARA GADRA
    DIST-BANKURA
    PIN-722150
    WEST BENGAL
    INDIA

  2. Mostafa Kamal says:

    I am a converted christian from muslim. My homeland is in Balurghat,WB,INDIA, but I live in Bangladesh. Now I want to preaching Good News of God to my relative & frinds. So I need help & suport from you.

    In Christ-
    M.Kamal
    BANGLADESH

  3. Peter Marma says:

    I request to if possible and the will Gog then our marma nation Gospel message.Thanks. Peter Marma. Bangladesh. +88 01731 719530.

  4. Basudeb Sarkar says:

    I like it so much, would you like to help me more regarding this…..

  5. albert says:

    I am from pondicherry.I have a Lodge in pondicherry, which is situated near JIPMER hospital.
    This is a famous Central Government hospital. Many West Bengal poor patients ,who come to JIPMER,
    stay in our building. I am a believer in CHRIST .I need good Bengali christian messages, books,songs ,so that
    I can broadcast to non-believers.Basic, easy to understand books ,comforting messages for patients is needed.
    Messages, Bengali christian songs , can be sent through pen-drive or CD.I am ready to pay.
    Please sent me Bengali Bibles too.

    E-mail-veenajoice@yahoo.co.in
    Cell—–7373047376

    G.Albert
    Albert Medicals,
    JIPMER,
    Gormeidu,
    Pondicherry-605006

Leave a comment