Gospel Tracts for Hindus

                                       vedic-bridge-picture.jpg

 

Here are Gospel Tracts to help you share Jesus Christ with Hindus: These are downloadable to your desktop for you to print and use. Whoever sows abundantly reaps abundantly. 

 

English Truth Always Triumph tract  TruthTriumphs-sample

Vedic Bridge English  Version   The Vedic Bridge Tract  

*Hind Version now available!  Hindi Version Vedic Bridge

* Bangali Version Now available! Bengali Version Vedic Bridge

 

Gospel in Kannda kannada evangehand

 

Vedic Bridge tract

Carl Vedic Bridge Testimony

Recently Carl used the Vedic Bridge to witness to a Hindu (Ganesh) he met while out witnessing in his city.

Carl asked Ganesh if he had heard of a Mantra which spoke of the sin destroying light. Ganesh told him that he was very familiar with that mantra. Carl told Ganesh,

I found that what the mantra talks about. He said to Ganesh “I experienced that.”

Carl then took Ganesh through the Vedic Bridge tract to share the gospel.

Ganesh accepted Christ and was baptized by Carl. Then Carl challenged Ganesh to share about Jesus with his friends. Ganesh told his friend Palekar about Jesus

Christ. Palekar accepted Christ and was baptized by Ganesh.

Carl is continuing to disciple Ganesh and to equip him to be the foundation of a new house church.

Carl had been in India less than a year and found using the Vedic Bridge was an easy way to share Christ with a Hindu. Praise the Lord that Ganesh and Palekar have experienced the sin destroying light of Jesus Christ.

Scott Vedic Bridge Testimony

And I’ve got to say, brother, this tool – the Vedic Bridge – was such a part of our conversation.  When I first mentioned the Gayatri Mantra, it instantly got Shivakumar’s attention because he knew exactly what it was.

We are so excited to share with you that Shivakumar asked Jesus to be his Lord and Savior this afternoon!!  It was the thrill of my life to be on that park bench with him today and watch the Father transform his life and give him an understanding of the Truth that he has been desperately searching.  Thanks so much for the direct impact each of you have made by bathing this meeting in prayer.  As you may expect, we want to give you the details of how the Father brought this into pass.

As we had planned, I met Shivakumar at the store he manages at 1 o’clock this afternoon. He  began to talk specifically how he had recently shown one of his non-Hindu friends his “wall of gods” that he prays to in his living room.  He then brought up his feelings of confusion as to why he prayed to so many gods and not really understanding what it all means.  It was then that I knew the Holy Spirit was in full control of our conversation as He clearly shifted it from family and work to something much deeper.

Because Shivakumar’s life is deeply rooted in Hindu traditions, I felt led to use a tool passed on to us by a friend that can be used as a bridge to Christianity.  I won’t go into all the details of this tool, but there are ancient Hindu writings that are often recited that includes God being the giver of life, the remover of pain/sorrow, and the bestower of happiness.  One of the critical components talks about how G0d sent a “sin-destroying light.”  After talking about this for a few minutes, Shivakumar said, “So, it is a light that will vanish the sin?”  I couldn’t believe the way he said it.  I told him how so very right he was … and how that sin-destroying Light that God sent is Jesus Christ!  He smiled and just totally seemed to get it.

This entry was posted in Christianity, Evangelism, Great Commission, Hindu, Missions, Religion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

49 Responses to Gospel Tracts for Hindus

  1. mosesonmissions says:

    Hi Glen,

    It is great to hear from you. You have full permission to use Vedic Bridge as you have stated below. That was exactly the intention in mind for which they were written.

    I will be praying for your ministry as you use these tracts. Please keep me updated on what the Lord is doing as you print, distribute and share these tracts.

  2. Eva.Johnpaul says:

    very useful website for hindu souls…

    thank you

    john

  3. Sabir Ali says:

    Thank you Brother for these two tracts. I read both in Hindi and English and found worth to share with my Hindu friends in India.

    PLEASE DONT REMOVE THESE TRACTS FROM YOU SITE. THE PDF DOWNLOAD LINK WITH MY SITE
    http://from-bondage-to-freedom.blogspot.com/

    God bless you and your effort reaching out out people here..

    in Him
    ALi

  4. Joshua Ankiah says:

    Do you have a tract in English? Can you please email it to me.

    Thanks and God bless

  5. BUFFALO KAPLINSKI says:

    PLEASE TELL me how to get PRINTED TRACTS in HINDU – just got back from INDIA & did’nt have any HINDI TRACTS – will return to INDIA & MUST have HINDU TRACTS & NEW TESTAMENTS in HINDI — in JESUS LOVE , BUFFALO KAPLINSKI

  6. LJ says:

    Is it alright for me to re-design this to use less color? Please let me know.

    • mosesonmissions says:

      Yes, you may re-design Vedic Bridge or any tract on this site and use as you wish. Please update me on how this works for you. BDB

  7. Isaac Patel says:

    Good ! I want to order this booklet for our ministry.I am involved in mass evangelization with 158 young preachers and I need it urgently.
    Isaa Patel
    Ashiwarya Apartment,Shri Nagar Colony,Near AG Colony,Ashiana P.O.
    Patna-800025

  8. i want to share my faith with ahindu lingayat peroson

  9. yes i need tracts and booklets

  10. Sabir Ali says:

    Hi mosesonmission
    How can i get these tracts both in English, Canada and Hindi for distribution…?? please do let me know as quick as possible…

  11. Praful says:

    It works! Can I translate this in Marathi Language and send it cross to you to upload it.

  12. Do you have Gujarati gospel tracts? Thank you!

  13. Kindly let me have the postal address & phone number from where I can obtain Gujarati/Hindi/Urudu Tracts for hindoos and muslims too.

    MR. ARLEN ELWIN DANIELS,
    NEW JERSEY

  14. Bashir says:

    Dear Brother / Director in Christ,
    Please try to supply tracts & booklets to work among the Hundus. I and my team need all the tracts, booklets and CDs or VCDs in Bengali & English language.
    Regards,
    Bashir

    • Daniel says:

      I have been getting spam from this pastorbashir@gmail.com for over a year. Sometimes he claims to be a missionary in India, sometimes in Pakistan, and even once in Nigeria. I have found his comments and claims on many, many blogs and sites. My own feeling is that he is a scam artist. Personally, I think it unwise to send him any money or anything he can sell to get money without first finding out who and what he really is. Since I myself am a missionary in South America I do not mention this lightly and would not seek to do harm to a genuine servant of the Lord, but this guy is just too visible and spends too much time spreading his name and fame across the net to be viable. Plus, in my humble opinion, true missionaries do not spam any and every email address they can get their hands on asking for money and Bibles. If he is the real thing then may the Lord bless his efforts. But if he is what I suspect, he is cursed with a curse as was Simon Bar-Jesus.

  15. Friend of Hindus says:

    This website is wonderful. God inspired. Thank you.

  16. Jim Welch says:

    Would you happen to have this tract in Nepali?

  17. Bashir says:

    I am very interested to contact with you and get tracts for my Hindu friends. I didn’t find your email id. Please send your email id to me. Here is my email id pastorbashir@gmail.com. Bashir

    • Daniel says:

      This guy at pastorbashir@gmail.com is a scam artist. He has been spamming me for over a year. Sometimes he says he is in india, other times in Pakistan. I have gotten emails from him supposedly from Nigeria. DO NOT SEND ANYTHING, ESPECIALLY MONEY. SCAM ARTIST!!!

  18. How can I get this tracts -this is my mail address:

  19. Dhiraj kumar jal says:

    Send some gospel hindi tracts

  20. Babu says:

    It is a great resource to reach Hindus in the world, this is a missionary pastor Babu Paul from chennai serving the lord in Nairobi kenya, there are I lac Indians are residing here, we as church has a vision to reach out these Indians where i found your gospel tracts are great tool, would you allow us to print Vedic bridge tracts for sharing gospel.

    .Babu Paul
    Nairobi, Kenya

    • mosesonmissions says:

      Hi Babu,
      You have permission to use Vedic Bridge however it will help you. We will be praying for your ministry in Naibobi. BDB

      • Babu says:

        Thank you so much for your resources for the ministry, i am so grateful for you, may the face of God shine upon you brightly ever before, bless your mission work.

      • Babu says:

        I like know about do you allow us to print other gospel tracts that you have posted on your website such Monash, Not guru but Eternal guru, seven questions and others, kindly assist us.

        Blessings

      • Daniel says:

        Hello, I tried downloading the Vedic bridge tract but the link appears to be broken. Can you please re-upload or send a copy to me via my email address? Thank you very much.

  21. Pingback: Tract to share maong hindi speaking people in India. | Go ye therefore, and teach all nations

  22. Pingback: Great Commision in Local Languages(How) - Christian Chat Rooms & Forums

  23. Ms SABA KOKOU EMMANUEL says:

    DEAR FRIEND THE GRACE IS GIVING TO US …TO TEACH AND PREACH JESUS CHRIST IN THE SCHOOLS IN OUR COUNTRY(many of the kids from 9 to 16 years are giving themselves into sexual activities in other to have money to pay their fees and food)…SO LET US TOGETHER BE PART OF THIS GREAT GRACE BY GIVING…WIRELESS SPEAKERS AND MICROPHONES…THAT COULD COVER 500 TO 10000 STUDENTS GATHERED… JEEP CARE OR A VERY STRONG CAR THAT COULD TAKE US THROUGHOUT OUR COUNTRY(56600km²) WE DO TAKE TAXI AND MOTO FOR EVANGELATIONS NOW…WE NEED MANY OTHER THINGS (TRACTS IN FRENCH,EWE,KABYE)…JESUS IS WELL ABLE TO SEE US THROGH…. WE WILL NEED ALL THESE IN: Date:30th APRIL 2014 or from today… ADDRESS : Name: SABA KOKOU EMMANUEL Tel: 0022890861837 or 0022899434516 LOME -TOGO WEST AFRICA (OUR PREACHINT ACTIVITIES ARE ON THE FACEBOOK.COM…look for Emmanuel Saba or Emmanuel Saba Mission …on the facebook

  24. Pingback: Great Commission in Local Languages(How) | seekeroftruth712

  25. wesley says:

    i TRIED THE VEDIC BRIDGE TRACT AND IT SAYS ERROR 406. HELP ME

  26. Prabhat Poudel says:

    I want some gospel tracts.

  27. Allen Oliver Joshi says:

    Praise The Lord Sir…
    We are from Andhra Pradesh state.We need Telugu gospel Tracts for Evanelistic works here.Please send us the Tracts,Bibles,Booklets.Please let me have your contact number.
    My Contact No:9951165923

  28. monica damle says:

    I want this track I do evangelism in Mumbai of tracks distribution so I need these tracks to distribute in Hindi and English track of salvation my address is Shankeshwar presidency, G- wing, flat- 206 , tauri pada , behind Rto, kalyan (w) . district thane. India

  29. kl. Ngamkhuhring anal says:

    dear friends in Christ
    i am in need of Gospel tract as serving our master in the city of Guwahaty

  30. Pingback: Great Commission in Local Languages(How) | Go ye therefore, and teach all nations

  31. pastor.g.pavan babu says:

    Dear brother praise the lord, we are doing ministry in non Christians area among Telugu people. We want to telugu tracts.
    Pastor g.pavan babu
    Emmanuel believers fellowship
    Lingayapalem viilage.
    Thulluru mandal
    Guntur district
    A.p pin.522 523
    India

  32. kl. ngamkhuhring anal says:

    Frienda
    I am really in need of gospel tracts especial for Hindus……
    As I am looking and starting to work among the Hindus in the city of guwahaty.

    Is there any means for me to get some Gospel tract in Hindi.

  33. Pingback: Tracts in various languages | seekeroftruth712

  34. Esther uma says:

    Plz send me Tamil n English tracts on vedic bridge… Im doing small ministry among brahmins… I need 100 copies. Plz give contact address n ph. No.

  35. Selvan Issac says:

    Greetings in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ I saw your website on internet while searching for gospel tracts in Hindi. Do you have hindi tracts can you send me some images of the tracts as we require tracts for distribution I am from Mumbai and we do it as a team from our church

Leave a Reply

